skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JohnEast7

34, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, I am in search for the right lady. I am known for my chivalrous habits and like a good sense of humour. I take things slow and even welcome friendship.

Description

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 26 - 32 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Most music from the 80s and 90s
Movies & TV
Netflix
Sport
Golf (my handicap is pretty bad), jogging and scuba diving
Other Interests
Walking along the beach, building puzzles and solving riddles. Traveling overseas (been to most corners of the world), trying new types of food and exploring/experiencing new things at least once.

Contact JohnEast7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me