skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Divorced, Riverina, NSW
Last online:


“Looking For Someone To Hang Out With”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello iam a 50 yo father of 3 kids and living in Wagga Wagga NSW

love the family life and spending time with friends and BBQ, and not into pubs and night clubs.
looking for that special person to have as a friend and to see what the future holds
Iam a easy going person and trying to keep fit and healthy . Just live life to the fullest. I believe you should treat people the way you would like to be treated especially within a friendship or relationship.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to have fun with and enjoy each others company Become good friends and maybe more

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All tyres of music
Fitness and bikes
Love sport and trying to keep healthy Love the gym and fitness scene

Contact Mark0566

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me