skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Laid back brissy gal looking for someone to make me smile and challenge me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am very laid back, lazy even, I am indecisive, over commit to life in general and fairly good at half finishing things. I work as a dog trainer, study and run a dog rescue in my spare time. So when I do get time to myself it is pretty uneventful. Seeking someone who would prefer to stay in, watch movies, order take away and chill.

At a glance

Summary

CBo1's

Details

CBo1's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Logan, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Laid back, easy going, likes to laugh and enjoy the small things in life.

My interests

Music
I like most music but enjoy chilling out to Jack Johnson, Crowded House, George Ezra.
Reading
I pretty much only read text books. sad but true
Movies & TV
I love a good addictive binge series. Currently rewatching Greys Anatomy... lammmme I know!
Sport
pffft I have no time for sport :/

Contact CBo1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me