skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carpediem81x

36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a happy, spontaneous, and fun loving person. Fitness is a big interest of mine, and I enjoy staying active through hiking, running, and lifting weights.

If someone can make me really laugh, then they capture my interest and imagination too. I'm passionate about seeing different parts of the world, and am a frequent international traveler. I think that its important to take advantage of life and continuing growing and aspiring to new things, and to that end I'm attempting to learn to play piano and speak Spanish this year. I'm also an avid reader, music lover, and am very much a dog person!

I'm originally from Eastern Canada, I've lived in the US for the past five years, and am moving to Perth in a month from now!!!!!

I work as an exploration geophysicist for a mining company, meaning I travel around the world exploring for new, undiscovered gold deposits using technology. I'm passionate about my career due to the combination of being able to see the world, hunt for buried treasure, and play with science stuff on a daily basis.

I would love to meet a woman who has a spontaneous spark and a sense of adventure similar to mine. My ideal match has a lot of energy and a playful sense of humor.

What's Perth all about? Will sharks eat me if I try surfing? Where are the best neighborhoods to live? WTF is Aussie rules!?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 26 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children

Contact Carpediem81x

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me