skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EireAbu

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
25 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Single and ready to mingle!! I'm excited to see what Sydney is about :-)

Description

I'm originally from Ireland but moved to Australia in 2008. Until recently I lived in Brisbane which I loved but due to work commitments I moved and Sydney is now my new home. With this new chapter in my life I feel it's a great time to jump online and find someone special to share this experience with.

Writing things like this is always hard... what do you include, what do you leave out?

So here goes, I'm a low maintenance girl who tries to takes life in her stride. I appreciate the simple things; friends, family, beautiful places, food and with me being Irish, the odd tipple or three.

As I get older I find nights out in clubs has been replaced by late bars, BBQ's, meals out and quality time catching up with friends. Living away from home makes my friends more important than ever to me and as such they are like an extended family.

I'm not a fitness fanatic, although over time I have become quite partial to cycling. There is something magical about exploring the world on two wheels. Much and all as I hate this, I can easily get sucked into reality TV shows so my solution is to avoid watching them, this sometimes works, sometimes not. I like a good TV series and find back to back episodes a great way to pass a really wet day. I sometimes like to just chill but more often than not I want to take advantage of my free time and get out and about doing fun things.

The type of person I would like to meet is someone who makes me laugh and happy to be in their company, someone who in the early stages brings a smile to my face when I think of them and visa versa and someone who over time is looking for a relationship where both people open up and completely let the other person into their life. I suppose really I'm looking for my partner in crime!!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who wants to share the good and the bad times together, build a life, make memories and have a laugh while doing this.

Contact EireAbu

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me