skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Girlnextdoor18

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Coffee, daytrips, summer fun :-)

Description

Hi there - I'm a young professional living in bayside Melbourne. I love travel, improving my home and garden, brunch and reading. I love a balance of being social and cosy nights in. The rest I'd rather tell you over a casual coffee. :)

No smokers please.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 29 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Aboriginal / TSI, Maori, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Management Business Owner, Tradesperson, Technical, Professional, Senior Management, Other, Executive, Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The ideal man for me is kind, honest, fun.

My interests

Music
I enjoy jazz, pop, anything acoustic, old classics... some favourite artists include Joni Mitchell, Josh Pyke, Crowded House, Bic Runga...
Reading
I love to read. Particularly short stories, novels, interesting articles... love to keep my mind active and open to new ideas.
Movies & TV
Netflix - love cleverly-written comedies and drama and the occasional foreign language drama (or Scandi crime). Any movies except horror.
Sport
Tennis. 2 personal training sessions a week. walking. doing an online exercise/fitness course too.
Other Interests
Checking out events (NGV nights, comedy festival, theatre, moonlight cinema, jazz at the zoo, football/cricket etc). Daytrips, coffee, beach walks, brunches, trips to Bunnings, gardening, Netflix marathons, slow nights in, cooking, BBQ, weekends away...

Contact Girlnextdoor18

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me