skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HarryV

37, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

tall and outgoing.

Description

I'm sporty ,love the beach, water and outdoors. I work in fire management , and have invested in property .
I like surfing and most things assosiated with the ocean. I do Hiit training 2-3 times a week. I love real good food with awesome people offcourse with wine and a beer. I'm a dog lover too and reside with my best mate Wilfred my black labrador.
I like the arts , especially music , paints and photography.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
1 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

athletic who likes to observe health with good food and exercise

My interests

Music
alternative? I like all music generally. not huge fan of commercial radio
Reading
autobiographies
Movies & TV
sport , good action or a comedy.
Sport
surfing, football , cricket, soccer, martial arts.

Contact HarryV

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me