skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michael1981Leo

36, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there

Description

I'm down to earth, genuine, positive and fun. I like to be healthy and fit, and love travelling and seeing new places, hiking, beach, snorkeling, watching movies, eating out, going for drives, salsa dancing, animals...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 23 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would really like to meet a woman who is positive, honest, down to earth, affectionate and fun loving, and hopefully we will have a spark...

My interests

Movies & TV
Scary movies, action, thrillers, comedy, anything fun and entertaining...
Sport
Soccer, basketball, snowboarding, most things really.
Other Interests
Travelling, beach, salsa, sight seeing and exploring, going to restaurants, movies, dancing, snorkeling, shopping

Contact Michael1981Leo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me