skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I was probably an escapee from the One Child Policy punishment!!

Description

I was "made" in Australia by my Chinese parents after they arrived in Australia. I'm an ABC so I can speak fluent Cantonese and English and muddle my way with Mandarin (like literally muddle). I've been mistaken multiple times as a Thai, Malaysian or Vietnamese as I have darker skin. I'm more Australian than I am Chinese, and I probably have more designer clothing than you.

What's under the hood? I have a passion for Japanese culture and food. I watch a lot of anime and chinese movies/tv series. I can speak less Japanese than I can speak Mandarin, however I can still call people an "idiot" in 4 different dialects. In saying that, I can also greet you in 5 different dialects.

I'm a certified coffee snob, I actually love making a proper coffee and then enjoying it afterwards. I can't do anything more than a milk base coffee (kiss that caramel latte goodbye because I can't/won't make one)

I exercise my brain more than my body which is the wrong way around. I know its bad but I'm just physically lazy unless I have some motivation (I play English 8-ball and Snooker for sport so I "walk" around the table).

Other than that I'm more of the brutally honest guy because I don't really believe in sugar-coating.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The type of girl I'm attracted to is not just about physically beauty, but more inner beauty. She's confident, caring and knows what she wants in life because hell not many of them do know that answer. She is willing to make a compromise to make ends meet if it requires one

My interests

Music
Linkin Park, Major Lazer, DJ Snake
Reading
Haven't read in a while, I was last reading a Dan Brown book though
Movies & TV
Mainly interested in Anime, movies and tv series from China, not to mention Game of Thrones, everyone watches that,
Sport
Not a sporty person. I excel at English 8-ball and learning to play Snooker. In the past I've dabbled in Archery and Kendo which I may take up again one day. Happy to try all sorts of sports

Contact Will986

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me