skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“How does one aptly convey their awesomeness without coming across arrogant? let's ponder this while you read the rest of my profile ;)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Describe myself? well now there's no easy feat! I'm a walking contradiction.. I'm girly but a tomboy, I can be immature and mature at the right moment (as well as the wrong one too, cue epic foot in mouth disease!)
I love to make people laugh, I can be silly and love to have fun with my friends, whether that be just hanging out, camping and fishing, out go karting or just out for a meal.
I love to cook (I'm pretty darn good at it!), read (yes I'm a nerd, but a cute one), I love cars and dirt bike riding. I love to keep fit and work out at least 5 times a week but I like the odd glass of wine and a good meal out.
I value manners and kindness but appreciate people who can tell you like it is (without being an ass of course haha) and a sense of humour is a must! looking for my best friend, the person who's going to come on random adventures with me and loves to travel, feel the rain on their face and can sit up talking about the intricacies of the universe while sitting under the stars by a fire..

At a glance

Summary

XxMissGxX's

Details

XxMissGxX's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 27 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Industry Mining
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Movies & TV
Guardians of the Galaxy, Kingsman, Deadpool, anything Marvel and DC, Despicable Me just to name a few
Sport
volleyball, tennis, footy (playing not watching ha)
Other Interests
Go karting, dirt bike riding, camping, fishing, 4wd'ing, dancing, gym, movies, painting, cooking, trying anything new, indoor rock climbing, parasailing

Contact XxMissGxX

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me