skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bhuni

33, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just giving this a go to see where it takes me

Description

Looking for that someone special who's caring, respectable, reliable, responsible & accepting of who I am as a person to share my life with, to laugh with (and at!), to travel with, to do crazy fun stuff with, to share yummy food with, to annoy & to snuggle up to.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree

My interests

Music
I like going to musical theatres. I saw Matilda recently and it was great!
Reading
Currently reading The Alice Network.
Movies & TV
I don't have a favourite but I enjoy going for movie date nights & also snuggling up on the couch at home on a cold winter's night with a mug of hot chocolate with the someone special.
Sport
I like the outdoors, hiking, walks along the beach (with ice-cream!), yoga & dance. I'm trying to get back to cycling & swimming. I look forward to learning surfing when the weather warms up.
Other Interests
Love baking & playing around with cake decorating, eating, travelling, salsa dancing & doing absolutely nothing on some days.

Contact bhuni

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me