skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

crazykid

35, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Guy #12423223

Description

I like to listen to music, especially through a good pair of headphones. I've spent money on headphones. A fair bit. More than most I'd assume. Not crazy amounts but more than probably you. Not because they break but they all sound different. Unless you're at the mall, then they all sound the same.

Food is a past time. And by that I mean I like to go to different places to eat and try different food. Fast food ala McDonalds etc is mostly horrible and I don't see why people have this fascination with tons of sauce on stuff but I like to try new things. The bao at Akiba for example...so good. In lieu of not being to always have the latest and tastiest, I sometimes live vicariously through cooking shows. Not MKR or that type of show but the instructional kind like Nigella or Rick Stein.

Animals are not currently a big part of my life due to living alone and in an apartment but I love pets. There is something to be said of having a pet in your life, I don't know what that is, there is just something to be said.

Apart from that, I'm like every other guy you've never met. And that is to say, yes, I own a Finn hat.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 29 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not exactly sure but I'm trying to find out

My interests

Music
Empire of the Sun, Tool, Kaytranada, Led Zepplin, Classical, 90's, 80's, whatever really
Reading
Anything - novels, fiction, non-fiction, back of the cereal box
Movies & TV
Cooking shows (not reality cooking shows), english comedies, sci-fi, documentaries, drama.....a bit of everything really.
Sport
Indoor Soccer, Cycling, Walking, Hiking
Other Interests
Technology - so general but I like tech things, Cars - not a fanatic but I do like a good car, Animals - I'm an animal person. Snakes not so much but most animals are cool, Generally up to do anything!!!

Contact crazykid

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me