skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

errman

31, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
20 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Professional guy, loves to keep fit and enjoy every aspect of life :)

Description

If you would like to know more just ask!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

A girl who is honest, intelligent, kind and overall fun to be with :)

My interests

Music
Into most music except for country and heavy metal
Reading
Only read when really interested in a topic.
Movies & TV
Too many too list. Going by genre - comedy, action, thriller, sci-fi, anime, romcom.
Sport
Will play almost any sport. Love to keep fit.

Contact errman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me