skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Aug '16


31, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW


“Try to do something new every week :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Looking for someone who likes the finer things like good food (love going to new suburbs for different international food), but who also enjoys the odd activity such as bushwalking and bike riding. Don't have to do it all, but the right mindset counts for a lot. May substitute hiking for bowling or theme parks :)

I like to stay physically fit and read regularly. I try to approach life with optimism and ambition.

I've found everything is more fun when you're not afraid to be a beginner, so I'm always taking classes or trying to learn something.

I've been lucky to do a few backpacking trips in Asia, Middle East and Europe. Would like to bring some of that travelling mindset to my everyday life. No need to stop making the most of life after you come home. The odd day trip to the Hunter valley or a visit to a Sydney festival (medieval fest was a lot of fun !) can provide a much needed boost.

I also like to work on entrepreneurial things, where I enjoy the freedom and creativity involved.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone happy to try new things

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Muse, The Killers, The Cure, Sufjan Stevens
Bill Bryson, David Sedaris, Confederacy of Dunces
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Supernatural
Tennis, Squash, Rock Climbing, gym, yoga
Other Interests
Hiking, Snorkelling, Learning languages, Backpacking, Watercolors, Entrepreneurial things

Contact northguy8000

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me