skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Amandajanev

50, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Why is it so hard to meet a good man these days?

Description

Easy going, happy with life, would be nice to have someone to go to the movies with, dinner out or at home. I love to cook!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 years - 25 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Let me see, if you are ready to move on, go out occasionally, travel, have fun and enjoy life then you should probably message me, so we can chat and meet up

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music, old, new, just not a fan of heavy metal. Love using apps like Spotify and listen to different artists.
Reading
Don't have time to sit down and read a book!
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, war movies, Netflix on a lazy afternoon
Sport
Used to play netball, but those days are gone. Love walking around Lake Burley Griffin on a Sunday morning.

Contact Amandajanev

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me