skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueEye31

52, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 49 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Aquarius, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Virgo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aries, Leo, Libra, Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Very Private, Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Grey, Black, Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Black, White, Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown, Red, Grey, Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
26 years - 31 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Other, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Unemployed, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Agricultural, Administration, Student, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Other Management, Customer Service Role, Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian New Age, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic, Other, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact BlueEye31

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me