skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Are you the best friend that I have never met?


I am looking for a good communicator, a story teller who can make me laugh and a person who has thought about the road ahead and its direction. I enjoy warm weather, good company and great conversation. I prioritise personal health and daily fitness and would be hoping to meet someone who values the same.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Executive
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Hmmmm!!! I admire a man that works hard to achieve in life and is proud of his accomplishments. One who demonstrates confidence not arrogance in himself and is inclusive of and respectful towards others. Having emotional intelligence to read emotion and respond to it is an admirable quality! 

My interests

R&B primarily. Not a fan of heavy metal or techno but I have to admit that I am stuck in the eighties!
The last book I read was the Inside Story of the Amazing SAS. Read a lot as part of my job, read less outside of it.
Movies & TV
Love comedies, drama and documentaries. Have been known to enjoy action but it needs to have a story line.
Mostly everything. I admire the skill and athleticism aligned to most Sports. I cycle and run myself but am by no means accomplished at either!
Other Interests
I walk socially and enjoy the gym. I was a novice rower at one point in time but balancing work and training was problematic. I love spending time in my garden or catching up with friends for coffee or dinner.

Contact Innovate888

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me