skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mia84

34, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
21 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for my best friend

Description

I guess it's got to that point where it's so hard to meet a decent person out there so we need to search for one online................ So I gave in to this and to my friends' nagging and I'm here now, lets see whether this really works!!
I'm an extroverted person that talks to anyone, has a big group of friends and loves life but is also introverted in some situations. I love fashion and pay attention to my personal appearance so I appreciate when a guy looks after their appearance too. I like a type of guy that can be conservative but also has fun, is adventurous and enjoys every bit of life's minutes. I look forward to meeting someone that's genuine, kind, honest and straightforward.
So, lets see, prove to me that this works and that a normal, decent type of guy still exists!! :)

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

someone, genuine, honest and trustworthy. no time for mind games

My interests

Music
chill out, rock, house, pop... bit of everything
Reading
studying atm so not much time to read other books than textbooks :)
Movies & TV
comedies
Sport
swimming; tennis; yoga
Other Interests
I love traveling so looking forward to a next trip