skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Treehouse16

70, Female, Widowed, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
27 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Look at me!! ..... I am waiting for the man out there in the world to realize I am worth some time to meet and maybe continue on a journey of love and romance

Description

Hello thank you for looking. If you live in the Canberra Region then please send me a message if you like my profile and photos. A man who is interested in a friendship and outings and see if we are compatible.. I am retired and a feltmaker, textile designer, milliner. Have a large garden to keep me busy, a dog Jaffa. If you are fit, healthy and would like to meet up then let me know.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 70 years old 60 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km
Relationship status Widowed Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn Other
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
40 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who is very interested in being with me and to show he cares. Communication is important as we are all different and that is what makes relationships interesting.

My interests

Music
Music is part of my life.... attending the National Folk Festival each year
Reading
Not an avid reader....except for textile design books and the occasional fiction novel
Movies & TV
true story movies (not violent)..... Hamish and Andy (funny), ABC Landline, 4 Corners .....
Sport
social walking, tennis....
Other Interests
Travel, meeting new people, gardening, enjoying my home, family and friends

Contact Treehouse16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me