skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an honest,loyal and faithful, family orientated woman. Have a very positive attitude to the life. Always ready to help others if they are in need. Was born and educated in Europe (Poland). Live in this adopted country for last over 20 years. Retired 3 years ago from Public Service, Seniors Audit position. Enjoy my retirement. Quite often I miss another warm soul next to me. The life is not fully completed being on my own. For that reason I join RSVP. If you have similar attitude, please contact me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 71 years old 65 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 250km
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a nice inteligent gentelman , who is honest, loyal and respectful to the ladies. Has a positive attitude to the life as I have and like to be in a company with a lady. I would like long lasting relationship not just a fun on the dating site.

My interests

Music
Classical and all nice music to the ear except Heavy Metal
Reading
Biography, novels, history
Movies & TV
History, Family stories, Romance , Discovery
Sport
Use to be an athletic, tennis (watching ) winter sports use to do in Europe
Other Interests
traveling in Australia and overseas. helping less fortune, long walks and regular gym attendant,

Contact smilylover

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me