skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovelife123

47, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
14 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love life

Description

Bubbly, attractive, social, loving, cuddly, love being spoilt, a romantic, a bit old fashioned in the way I view relationships. I'm creative, happy and confident. I don't like posting pics online but happy to message some.

I actually joined RSVP about 3 years ago a little while after my marriage ended. I soon realised I needed to get know myself and learn to be happy, " to be on my own" before I could offer something of value to someone else. So I decided to give the online dating thing a miss until I felt secure to be just me, getting my life back into balance. Now I feel I have a good idea of what I would like out of a relationship and come with minimum emotional baggage (we all have a little bit of baggage) I'm not needy, and I'm confident living independently. It would be nice though to find that someone special to share my life with....build a future together and feel loved and cherished. I'm honest enough to say I really did love been married and that commitment, when things were good, not so when things weren't. There is something so special about strong bond with a partner. I'm big on honesty and communication.
I have two daughters. One who is 18 and pretty much independent the other who is 13. I love being a mum, but as my girls have grown older I am enjoying the freedom to spend time doing the things I enjoy. I love the beach, in fact any activity to do with the water. I love sailing or boating.
I really enjoy socialising and entertaining. Love good conversation over a bottle of vino.
Family is important to me, I get great joy from looking after and treating/spoiling the people I love.
I have the freedom to choose what work I do, but at the moment I am looking at specialising and building on my professional qualifications.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single

What I'm looking for

A happy, interesting, stable, strong (by strong I mean emotionally strong, prepared to give things a go) and loyal man that knows what he wants out of life and love. I don't want someone who is still carrying "baggage" from past relationships  Ideally like to develop a special connection. 

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything except heavy metal
Reading
I devour books. Crime, Thriller, biographies, non fiction
Movies & TV
From documentaries, movies to trashy reality shows
Sport
Watching Tennis & Cricket. Love sailing, kayaking. Love been on and in the water. Walking my dog (if that counts) When I'm at the beach I feel totally at peace.
Other Interests
Business, learning, my friendships, meeting new people. Have some particular social justice and environmental issues that I feel passionate about. I'm looking forward to more travel as my children have become more independent. Lazy Sundays when nothing is planned.