skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Come on say Hi


gees... how to describe ones self...hmmm..ok..I give it a whirl..
I'm ..honest..fair..mostly sensible....good at communicating..wear my heart on my sleeve.Have a quick wit and a good sense of humour..have the ability to laugh at myself too.
I love finding great cafe's and even better with a special someone.
I can't wait for the warmer being in the water..
If we meet and click...fantastic... if we don't thats ok too... but I'd rather you let me know I would you..we're all adults after all .

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 22 to 29 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet