skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SweetCaroline7

61, Female, Divorced, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Well, the song says I'm sweet! Come and laugh with me, you won't be bored. Go on, read on ' nothing ventured, nothing gained'

Description

I'm a happy, outgoing, confident woman. I have a great sense of humor. I'm honest, loyal and compassionate. I love to laugh and dance (mostly in my kitchen!). Music is very important to me, all sorts - jazz, classical, motown, soul. Love movies, but live theatre and concerts are a fav. Love to be surrounded by friends sharing good wine, food and good times. Love to cook and be cooked for, a drop for me and a drop for the pot. I've travelled extensively and have now settled for a while in northern Tassie. I'm romantic and full of life. I like to get outside into the garden and love to swim. Want to know more, well you know what to do!

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Well, I'm not aiming for ideal, but honesty, humor, a man who takes care of himself and his health. A good communicator and listener. Loves music and people. A tender, caring man who is open to lots of interests.

My interests

Music
Jazz (Frank Sinatra, Billy Holiday, Ella), Big band (Artie Shaw, Glenn Miller), classical (Rachmaninov, Gershwin, Prokofiev), Motown (Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye), soul, reggae. Contemporary Corinne Bailey-Rae, Cat Empire, Jo Fabro, Bruno Mars, Simply Red, India Arie, James Hunter Six, Sun Rai
Reading
A good novel - romance, forensic thrillers, Game of Thrones, adventure, mystical tales
Movies & TV
High Society, Some like it hot, Lock Stock and two smoking barrels, Austin Powers, Life of Brian, Harvey, Blow, Gone with the Wind, anything with Danny Kaye, Singing in the Rain, Dirty Dancing, Harry Potter, Happy Gilmore, Romeo & Juliet, Moulin Rouge, North by Northwest
Sport
Enjoy going to 'the game', occasional watching tennis.
Other Interests
Dancing, music, theatre, live concerts (especially those in the vineyards) weekends away, dining out (casual and fine dining), travel. Movies. Getting out for a good walk by the ocean.