skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

twinflame03

54, Female, Divorced, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It takes more than a coffee and 20 questions to get to know me. I've worked hard, raised a family, not a model or gym fit but I'm real and look like my photo. :

Description

I've spent my last year getting used to my kids being gone and trying to find work after a health scare saw me have to leave my work and await results. All was fine ( not cancer) but then I had to find another job????? So hear I am, moved to the coast, found work and would like someone to share my years to come with.
I like shared and separate interests. I'm respectful, not into drugs or excess drinking.
Had a professional sales and marketing career before a 17 year journey single parenting.
Thought I'd enjoy life when the kids left but the reality is so quiet without them. Need to move forward and find someone to SHARE life with.
I've restored houses, furniture and gardens, had a hot rod and walked away from it all for my kids. I'm looking for real, not bullshit, sex or money. So please don't contact me unless you're a good person. Thank you.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy man who enjoys gardening and home life. Wants to share happy uncomplicated life. Caring for each other and our family and friends for the long haul. 

My interests

Music
I like easy listening, classical, George Winston, James Blunt, James Taylor, I think you get it? Anything I can understand the words to really. Lots of great music around today for everyone.
Reading
News Paper, lifestyle magazines and auto biographies.
Movies & TV
Crime thrillers, anything with depth and meaning, SBS, ABC, not into game shows, glued to sports or misplaced humour.
Sport
Not into sports, don't mind if you are and don't mind attending from foot ball, tennis, bikes or hikes I am just not passionate about any.
Other Interests
Everything from gardening to painting, furniture and house renovating. Hopefully You :)