skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


63, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW


“We only get one chance at life,enjoy it while we can.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I have an outgoing personality and i would like to think I have a good sense of humour.
I am an inquisitive person and curious with all that life has to offer. I have a sense of adventure. I am very relaxed and comfortable with who I am. I am an honest fun loving family orientated, enjoy good time with friends, good food and wine.... enjoy the outdoors but also enjoy the quiet times at home.
I appreciate the things I have and have learnt from my past the things I do want and the things I dont need to be happy.
I can definitely laugh at myself and I am passionate about the things I do, I'm a non smoker,social drinker.We don't have to have everything in common, I'm open to be introduced to your interests and would like to think you would be interested in mine.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

(inner west Ryde)

Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Black / African, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Some college, High School
Industry Trades / Services Construction
Job role Management Tradesperson, Management
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is able to communicate,without it we have nothing.after all looks fade.willing to compromise but not let go of what they believe.caring, kind and attractive to me with personality, a sense of who they are, a sense of fun and not afraid to laugh at themselves now and then.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love most music rock, pop ,classical oldies but goldies ac/dc.(dont like heavy metal) music makes me feel brings people together
news papers magazines self help books astrology and the lotto luck there.
Movies & TV
Action,comedy,feel good movies,drama,scary movies(but not on my own) love the crime and investigation channel.
I go walking at least 3 times a week.
Other Interests
My children my family and friends,trying to be happy. Good food, good company, good conversation and good coffee.News and current affairs, I like to know what is going on in the world.I enjoy renovating and fixing things that are in need of repair.I am handy to have around.:-) :-)

Contact kinetic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me