skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Aug '16

Ripley11 (was Synchronicity21)

62, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Oh there you are .... a playful sense of humour and a man who can make me laugh. In the end as we all know, it all comes down to chemistry!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Would be great to enjoy this phase of life with someone fun and young at heart, and to share the next part of the journey with a man who has kindness and integrity.
I like to get out to enjoy all that Sydney has to offer.... exhibitions, theatre, movies and live music, and local cafes and bookshops, but I also like get out of Sydney regularly at weekends with good friends, and I am very content in a quiet headspace at sundown with glass of wine!

I'm looking for someone happy and confident in themselves, maybe interested in the arts, but happy to do that stuff on my own, a good conversationalist, and someone who is open and generous in spirit

If you think we might enjoy each other's company or if you'd like to know a little more, send me an email or a kiss and we'll see where it takes us.

At a glance

Summary

Ripley11's

Details

Ripley11's

Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 59 - 70 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Sydney 2000)

Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone happy and confident in themselves, maybe interested in the arts, good conversationalist, someone open, generous in spirit and authentic.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Many genres Love rock and soul .... Sam Smith, Springsteen, Van M, and greats like Jackson Browne, Queen, Lou Reed, Otis and Jimmy Webb.
Reading
Love to browse bookshops, fiction, autobios, thrillers, design, art/design/photography
Movies & TV
Regular movie goer, indie to mainstream. Recently enjoyed seeing the movies Truth, eye in the sky. TV is mainly HBO, ABC & SBS drama, loved mad men, house of cards and the tunnel. watch design programs and documentaries.
Sport
dance, sailing, walking, wandering and exploring
Other Interests
family and friends first, painting, theatre, Dance, travel, browsing galleries, gardening, local and country markets, live music and shows.

Contact Ripley11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me