skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SomeonesDreamGirl (was Yen4Bali)

62, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
13 Nov '16

Headline

“I am an attractive, intelligent, widely travelled woman, looking for a man to share life's adventures. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Tall, slim, attractive, I am lucky to have inherited good genes from my father. I value my good health & youthful appearance & exercise regularly, eat well & have never smoked.

I am energetic & curious & love exploring, seeing what's out there, experiencing different cultures, architectures & lifestyles. Born in Europe, I was encouraged from an early age to travel & have been to the usual places such as Europe & America, but also some more exotic destinations such as Mongolia and Zanzibar. There are still so many places that grab my imagination! My next trip is to Cuba with a stop over in Mexico City. I'd also like to revisit some of the countries I have seen before, to experience them with more mature eyes. It's always nice coming home though. Crossing the Harbour Bridge on my way home from the airport on a beautiful morning is just glorious!

I'd like my partner to be my friend, companion, confidante and lover, someone with whom I can just be myself. A man who has old fashioned values, still believes in chivalry, gives up his seat on the bus & is generous enough to send me an email; a man who is happy with where he is at in life & what he has achieved so far but like me, is ready to move into the next chapter. I'd like to share mutual interests & values but also respect each other's individuality.

Pet hates: A friend recently described me as "fat phobic" & I have to admit that's true. Also, please don't contact me if you are significantly younger. I am not a cougar & am not interested in a toy boy.

I believe relationships require respect, love, sharing & plenty of give & take. I can be reserved at times but prefer face-to-face contact, as the person online, can be quite different in person. Being an open & honest is very important.

At a glance

Summary

SomeonesDreamGirl's

Details

SomeonesDreamGirl's

Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 55 - 63 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must have a great smile! Within an few years of my age, looks after his health and keeps fit. Financially secure, no baggage and has gentlemanly manners. An adventurous spirit and open minded. Sorry, but I don't like full beards or excess weight!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Favourites from the 70's - Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, The Beatles, David Bowie and Moody Blues. More recent artists such as Pink, Amy Winehouse, Cold Play and Robbie Williams.
Reading
Mainly fiction. I love reading and am always reading something - authors such as John Grisham, Jodie Picoult, Daniel Silva, Val McDermit.
Movies & TV
TV - mainly ABC and SBS. Some lifestyle programmes and also current affairs and documentatries. Movies - nothing too mainstream; anything showing at the Dendy.
Sport
Fitness is very important to me and I go to the gym at least 4 times a week. I also walk in to the city from time to time. While I am on holidays I love cycling, not so much for the exercise but to see as much as I can.
Other Interests
Gym, movies and live theatre, art, photography and travelling.

Contact SomeonesDreamGirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me