skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Allinthedetail (was Form76)

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
25 Oct '16


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I work hard in order to enjoy the finer things in life, but at the same time the simple things in life make me happy. I come from a close-knit family and love the outdoors and getting away from Sydney whenever I can.

I enjoy cooking, entertaining (the Italian coming out of me) and checking out what new restaurants and bars have to offer.

What I am looking for is a connection, not only physical attraction (which I believe is very important), but my ideal woman would have to be on the same wavelength as me, someone who can make me laugh and laugh at me ... the latter being guaranteed..

I love a girl who looks after herself, is fit and well dressed. Someone who is as comfortable going to a black tie event as she is in jeans.

Ideally someone who would love to spend weekends doing absolutely nothing together or taking off for a quick trip away over the weekend.

I can't beleive I'm doing this... but here we are...

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 24 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Sincere, intelligent, classy, attractive and down to earth woman. Someone to laugh with, to enjoy life with....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Top 40, anything current and some oldies...
Sunday Paper
Movies & TV
Revenge, Don't mind reality shows and documentaries , anything to do with food or cooking.
Soccer, gym, jogging
Other Interests
Checking out nice restaurants, Good food & wine, cooking, spending time away from the city, the snow, outdoors. Architecture is a passion of mine.

Contact Allinthedetail

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me