skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A creative person who likes colour in clothes living space work

About me - description

I¿m a positive, sociable person with a warm personality who enjoys living at the Top End of Australia. I have lived in Darwin most of my life, and consider Darwin to be home, loving its laid-back lifestyle and my wide network of friends. However, I also enjoy travelling, seeing new places, meeting people of different cultures, and could envisage making a new home elsewhere.
I am naturally happy, enjoy good conversation, a convivial atmosphere and lots of laughs, but also enjoy the quietness of solitude when I have to be alone. Having been involved with children¿s education all my professional life, I believe I have learned to be an empathetic listener and sensitive to `real¿ people. I appreciate a similar genuineness in others.
I am a creative person, love rich colours, and have been able to bring pleasure to others through various forms of craft work. I love music ¿ especially music for dancing. I like jazz, music theatre and old-time favourites, especially if played by the Chuck Noris Big Band!Im a person who loves music especially music to dance to like that played by The Gunter Noris Big Band
Other titles that are good are Island in the Sun ,I Do like to be beside the seaside,A Wink and a Smile,On the Sunny Side of the Street,The Rhythm of Life from Sweet Charity to name but a few
I'm a happy person who likes to laugh and enjoy a good conversation
I enjoy doing creative things and can also just take pleasure in a walk along a beach or being in someone's company
It would be nice to have a partner with whom i could share and care .

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 31 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Really enjoy sixties and seventies music As well as some country music I find music a great way share and to relax I particularly like music for dancing
Enjoy a good novel but most of my reading at the moment is for my educational work Like scanning the newspapers
Movies & TV
Enjoy the movies that have recommendations from Margaret and David Health/scientific and perhaps CSI type TV is of interest but I don't watch much I would rather be doing things or having a good conversation
I enjoy walking, swimming in my pool and dancing when the opportunity presents
Other Interests
I'm very interested in a number creative persuits from art to cake icing, sewing and beautiful gardens I'm also interested in natural health work and can work in this area