skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Is Mr Right out there ¿¿


Fun loving, enjoys adventures family orientated.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Pisces, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aries, Aquarius, Leo, Libra, Virgo, Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Green, Blue, Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Black, Bald, Light Brown, Red
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Large-ish, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 years - 29 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Education / Science, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Technical
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who knows how to love and likes to be loved. Is family orientated and and enjoys adventures

My interests

Enjoy various types of music
Enjoy reading true crime
Movies & TV
Enjoy all types of movies
Enjoy watching boxing

Contact Missy51

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me