skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Missy51

48, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Is Mr Right out there ¿¿

Description

Fun loving, enjoys adventures family orientated.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other Islander, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Aquarius, Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Taurus, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Capricorn, Libra, Cancer, Aries, Virgo
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green Black, Blue, Hazel, Other, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, Bald, Black
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
4
Age range
13 years - 29 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Construction, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Government, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Technical, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who knows how to love and likes to be loved. Is family orientated and and enjoys adventures

My interests

Music
Enjoy various types of music
Reading
Enjoy reading true crime
Movies & TV
Enjoy all types of movies
Sport
Enjoy watching boxing

Contact Missy51

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me