skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
12 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Ride it like you stole it!


I like the beach but not with stingers! I have lived all over Australia and would like to keep going and see some more.

I am looking for someone mature, who likes to talk, walk and drink coffee!

I am a keen sailor, sailing anything from 6 foot dinghies to 60m tall ships.

i like kids, I'm not put off if you have some.

Love board games, cartoons, anime, travelling, card games, swimming - most things you can do ON TOP of the water, must admit to being a bit timid about the stuff under it, but keen to try.

love music, but cant sing. Would love to meet mutually tone deaf man for off key singing sessions.

I have not yet found the perfect place to live. definitely itchy feet.

I like eating out, or in, not the worlds most experimental cook. but ok with a cook book.

I love to draw and am also a photographer. have held almost every job under the sun and love learning new things.

passionate feminist and activist. also an atheist.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 29 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male or Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

anything. I do enjoy opera.
pretty much anything. always got one on the go.
Movies & TV
don't really watch tv, hate reality tv with a passion.

Contact Superted32

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me