skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 Aug '16

LindaMenina

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Looking for some one special to share life's adventures....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Sydney born but having lived overseas for a while, looking for that special someone to share life with.

I am easy going, loyal and fun loving. I love to travel (favourite city Barcelona), catching up with friends, movies, good food and wine, live music, chilling out at home occasionally and most of all a good laugh!

I am a genuine, kind, considerate and social girl. Family and friends are important to me and play a large part in my life.

I'm looking for somebody genuine, down to earth, to share belly laughs with.
A good cook and a spirit of adventure are a bonus!

At a glance

Summary

LindaMenina's

Details

LindaMenina's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Inner West)

Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Other Islander, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for somebody genuine, with a nice smile and a good sense of humour. Family orientated is a must. Looking to get to know someone to develop a long term relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80s & 90s
Reading
Weekend Papers
Movies & TV
Loving Netflix - House of Cards, suits, Orange is the new black
Sport
Bootcamp, running, yoga
Other Interests
I love to travel and have spent a few years living abroad. I look forward to exploring more.

Contact LindaMenina

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me