skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Separated, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:
21 Oct '15


“I invite you to read my profile”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


hi Im shel just looking around to see what or who is out there I am a loyal and honest person seeking the same. I believe i have a lot to offer the right person. I love life and love to laugh I believe i have an excellent sence of humour a bit dry at times but see the funny side to most things. I have an interest in brit history and love music. Love the smell of fresh brewed coffee and have good communication skills. I am a nurse living and working on the south coast of NSW. My ultimate goal in life is not to be wealthy or the most beautiful but to find contentment and happiness I do not believe money can buy these things they come from a sence of security, wellbeing and love. I believe myself to be a good cook (when i have the time) and love to host dinner parties or to impress my special some one. I keep my self and my place tidy. I can offer you honesty, companionship, affection and love. If game send me a few lines I respond to all msgs. I am not looking for a meal ticket as i am able to support my self just looking for someone to share life with. I guess i am a bit of an old fashion girl who loves the 60s love the simplicity of the times and family values of that era not to mention the fab music I do not judge people by looks as they are unimportant. I am a middle aged woman of large build x x

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Large-ish Large-ish, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
19 yrs - 29 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

\:my idea match would be someone who i can trust and willing to grow with me. the thing i value over all is a man who is honest and dependable. He will share my values and be respectful and he will be respected. Someone who can share the good times and wade with me through the bad

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

my musical taste is varied however i do have a passion for SKA or mod music such as the Jam. early 80s brit sounds and of course I love the 60s
I have travelled the world through books .. . At present I am reading the 9 princes of Amber (bit of a sci-fi) Love to read anything about medieval period (england)
Movies & TV
who can resist old brit comedies such as Carry on films, on the buses, are you being served, open all hours,only fools and horses,love thy neighbour, porridge ect still make me laugh today. like feel good movies such as love actually but not really into "chick flicks". love comedies.
I love soccer west ham utd fan love scootering (scooter girl from way back)
Other Interests
*as mentioned the 60s * brit history * not into tv, but will watch a good movie * Dark sence of humour * good conversation * people spotting at open air cafes * trade unions *psychology (what makes certain types tick) ^ the whole scooter culture vespas . .lambrettas . . .rallies

Contact shel66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me