skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“2017 is going to be a great year and I want you to be apart of it :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am going to make 2017 a great year. Going to break some old habits and take on newer and better ones instead, get outside my comfort zone.
Started a health kick this year, exercising and eating healthy.

So you all know, I quit smoking on nye just been, and am doing well staying off them so am happy about that.

I work as an architectural drafter and love what I do.
I enjoy the outdoors with cycling, fishing, camping, getting out to the countryside. I also love to drive with no specific destination in mind, to explore the Adelaide Hills and the surrounding country side.

I don't want to be single anymore, and would like to meet that special someone I can one day call my best friend, with the possibility of making a family with them.
People on this site keep asking me if I am real and genuine, to which I say I am, otherwise I wouldn't be here. There is no way to prove it but by talking to me.
I am a nice respectful guy just wanting to meet new people and that special someone.

I am look forward to this year, I think it will be an exciting year for me.

At a glance

Summary

Adsalot's

Details

Adsalot's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 42 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Live Bands, Rock, Indie, 70s 80s and 90s music. Favourite album at the moment: Florence & the Machine - How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful Favourite radio station Triple J
Reading
Graphic Novels and various other books and genresee.
Movies & TV
Movies: Most movies I watch, but like sci-fi, comedie's and documentries mostly. TV: Don't watch much TV as most free to air shows are boring. But do enjoy AMC''s The Walking Dead, Preacher & Breaking Bad, will also get around to watching Game of Thorne.
Sport
Mountain Biking, car racing, gym and rock climbing, yoga.
Other Interests
I am also into cars

Contact Adsalot

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me