skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Adventure with a side of creativity


I am a Canberran through and through, I studied architecture here and now work in a local practice here in the city. I enjoy living here and am excited to see the city take shape and evolve. Canberra has a lot to offer!

I am adventurous, creative, outdoorsy, sporty, spontaneous, respectful, loyal, honest and hard working. I love keeping social and not only like meeting new people but I enjoy building strong lasting friendships with others.

I enjoy travelling, the beach, the snow, hikes, football, all things design, food, music festivals, friends & family and staying active - not necessarily in that order :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 32 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional

Contact CanberraLad

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me