skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“George Washington said: I cannot tell a Fibonacci”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a pretty well rounded person; I like good wine, my community, exercise, just about all sports, spending time with friends .. and all of the other usual things.

Those aspects that are a little more unusual involve things like kung fu movies, ancient and modern history, learning Italian (heritage based), cycling (sadly, I own lycra) and cooking vegetarian food (it's an animal welfare thing ... ).

Let's see, what else; I'm a lawyer and I live in the Inner West, which I think is a fantastic place. I'm very open, have my awkward moments like everyone, and try and be guided by the good that I can do in most situations.

Otherwise, if you're keen to chat, it'd be great to know that you've made it this far through my profile, and perhaps you could flick me a message with some reference to my profile and why you want to chat. Messages like "How's your week?" imply that nothing that I've taken the time to write here has been read! So, that being said (as much as I hate saying it!) I'm really keen to hear from anyone who's had a deeper look at the world, found themselves (even if that's not totally in practice as yet!) and is ready to join forces for a fun journey.

-Dan

At a glance

Summary

Dan112358's

Details

Dan112358's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 29 - 34 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

It'd be great to meet someone who (like above) has the usual things, but would much prefer to think of themselves in terms of their unusual characteristics; and has a penetrating view of the world as a result. Someone brave, principled, genuinely compassionate and loyal; and who's read my profile ;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz (ala Louis Armstrong), rap (just the good stuff i.e. 2pac), classical, classic rock and the odd nostalgic uplifting trance album.
Reading
History, philosophy, idiosyncratic novels (i.e. Murakami, Vonnegut) and writings of great thinkers like Mill, Voltaire, Satre, Plato, de Tocqueville etc.
Movies & TV
Star Wars IV-VI (obviously), Fellini, De Niro classics, period movies, action, and art house; anything on at Dendy / Palace.
Sport
Cycling, basketball, soccer, union, netball, running (play and watch all of them, except for the play part of union!).
Other Interests
Motorcycling, classical guitar, wing chun, learning Italian, blasting things in the Nutri Ninja - it's just so handy.

Contact Dan112358

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me