skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DianeR

31, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Last online:
25 Feb '17

Headline

“endearing, adventurous and social”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there,

I would describe myself as a friendly and active person. On the weekends I love spending time with my friends either just hanging out at someone's house or going out for a drink and something to eat.

I keep fairly active and love being outdoors and being healthy and fit, although I do still love my food and would never say no to a good burger.

I also love to travel and am always adding new places to my "must see list".

At a glance

Summary

DianeR's

Details

DianeR's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 120 years old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social, Average
physical
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact DianeR

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me