skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Not Just a Pretty Face”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Here are some facts about myself.
I am a cosmopolitan person, lived in a big city all my life.
My interests change but there is always something that keeps me intrigued and occupied. Sometimes it leads to another University degree. I've got 4 of them (5th one hasn't been completed yet and I won't mention nontertiary qualifications)).
Traveling is an inspiration. So far, I've been to over 40 countries and islands and over 90 cities around the world.
I've been in a dance sport since childhood which, I guess, played a big part in forming me as a feminine woman with a flair for beauty and aesthetics in all aspects of life.
Everything should be beautiful in a person: mind, body and soul, and I look for quality in people, experiences and things that I bring into my life.

At a glance

Summary

ForEva's

Details

ForEva's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 33 - 47 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Who is this guy... maybe someone who is a hot combo of Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Richard Gere))..that disappearing type of intelligent, classy, romantic yet manly type of man who makes a woman feel right)) mmmmm...that sounds yummy)) Fun and well-travelled with broad outlook on life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like different genres, usually the preference depends on the mood. Rock Ballads, good quality pop music, George Michael is awesome (RIP), 80-90s music, good quality house, trance, lounge and chill out - anytime, and of course classics like Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Dean Martin, etc.
Reading
I've done my reading of classic literature, these days I read whatever is related to my current interest.
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV, prefer going to the cinema. Love comedies, romantic movies, psychological thrillers, movies about mafia (pretty much everything with De Niro and Al Pacino, they are irresistible)))
Sport
keep myself nice and fit
Other Interests
Travelling, fancy dining, reading, spending some time in a park or beach and all sorts of girly activities)

Contact ForEva

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me