skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ImanG

33, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Fun, easy going and down to earth girl!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi! ! I am hoping to find a genuine connection with someone who has a solid personality, a sense of humour and knows how to look after himself and those he cares about.

My friends would describe me as an old soul - loving, deep and caring with a slightly wicked sense of humour!

I love keeping fit and social but also enjoy a relaxed lifestyle whilst cherishing life's simple pleasures!

At a glance

Summary

ImanG's

Details

ImanG's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 32 - 38 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, loyal and with a sense of humour!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to everything I believe music is about time and place!
Movies & TV
comedy and drama
Sport
tennis

Contact ImanG

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me