skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Luking

40, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
12 Aug '17

Headline

“20 character minimum?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm originally from Sydney, I came to Hobart nearly a decade ago (wow, has it really been that long!) via UK, Ukraine and Uzbekistan (travelling the world alphabetically...kidding). I think of myself as nomadic but Tasmania's mix of natural beauty and lifestyle has proven pretty captivating so far. I love bushwalking (or even just car-camping) but haven't done the Overland yet. I love Hobart's music scene but have still not seen anything at the Con. I am a science and history (and art) geek but still haven't seen the refurbished TMAG.

I am (I guess like most people) a tiny bit dubious about the whole online thing, but it's always nice to meet new people.

At a glance

Summary

Luking's

Details

Luking's

Ideal Partner

Age 40 years old 18 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
The Smiths, The Cure, Rufus and Martha Wainwright, Regina Spector, Tori Amos, Zaz, Mumford & Sons, Laura Marling, Bach, Dylan, Baez
Reading
Salinger, Austen, Borges, Rushdie, science, history. Wow, that's the most work I've done on my profile in months.
Sport
Walking briskly.
Other Interests
Science, history, current affairs, drawing and painting badly.

Contact Luking

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me