skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shelby1980 New

36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
21 Feb '17

Headline

“over dating sites! ¿¿”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Firstly im not looking for a one nighter or a casual relationship
Im not interesred if your shorter than me or younger than 30... sorry..

Looking for Someone to spend and enjoy my life with....
with no bullshit, drama or baggage.

I have a 17 year old son so to have more Kids are all dependant on whom i meet if its right

Im easy going, honest and a reliable person. I enjoy most things except extreme sports. Love travelling
I dont smoke or do drugs, so expect the same of you
Im clean n tidy, organised, etc
Looking for a real MAN, with respect, honesty, outgoing, smart, knows what he wants on life, good with his hands around the house, cars, etc
Not into self centered people or pretty boys lol
Dont mind tattoos. Dont like piercings

At a glance

Summary

Shelby1980's

Details

Shelby1980's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 29 - 42 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

ideally 6' or taller. i am 5'9 likes to keep fit and healthy honest, faithful, caring, respectful has similar interests knows now to treat a women

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
r n b, tip 40, old school dont like opera, country, techno
Reading
dont read often will take a book on a long plane flight
Movies & TV
dont watch alot of TV. love movie genres of comedy, romance, drama, action, thriller.
Sport
would love a tennis partner haha like V8's, tennis, football, swimming, I workout few times a week

Contact Shelby1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me