skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TheRunner007

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“In Melbourne where I belong..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Well hello.. I'm pretty excited to be around the corner from meeting a pretty amazing guy. Life's too short not to search for the one that makes you laugh... So here I am, looking forward to getting to know you. I love going away at any spare weekend I get. I have moved back to Melbourne a couple of years ago after nearly a decade in Sydney!! Its so good to be home again. On weekends, I love heading out for dinner, or throwing some popcorn around at a good movie. I do also love heading out for a good breakfast on Saturday morning, so much so that I'll probably head out on Sunday morning as well, lol. Its great to just relax with the paper, over a good coffee and plan the day. Would love to meet that special one and start life's amazing adventures together.

At a glance

Summary

TheRunner007's

Details

TheRunner007's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 34 - 40 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, New Age, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can muck around with, be silly with and plan life stuff together. Go on amazing adventures together around the world. Be each others rock, share life together, the highs and lows. Get a dog together, and wake up Saturday mornings, go have breakfast and go to the park.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love the Top 40, Black Eyed Peas, R n B, Usher, Chris Brown, Ne-Yo, Rhianna, Ministry of Sound Accoustic, Chillout.. love piano and Jazz in the background music..
Reading
True Stories are very cool, documentries/crime/mysteries
Movies & TV
The Rocky Collection, Bloodsport, House of the Flying Daggers, Superbad, 41 year old virgin, Get him to the Greek, Happy Gilmore, Avatar, Shawshank Redemption, Top Gun, Transporter, Liar Liar, Dumb and Dumber, Couples Retreat, Martial Art movies
Sport
boats, gymnastics, water skiing, running, weight training...
Other Interests
Some of my Bucket list would be to: Shoot at a gun range, a helicopter lunch date, travel round the world, go to bora bora and stay in glass bottom hut, stroll through the streets of Italy and eat pizza, have kids and go camping with my Dad toast marshmallows on the fire.

Contact TheRunner007

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me