skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cheeky4u (was mike4u)

48, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:


“Adventurous, independent, reliable, no kids, self employed. Looking for my Juliet. :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



Would love to meet my best friend, Partner in crime. Romeo to Juliet. Clyde to Bonnie.

Ive packed a lot into my few years. Recently returned from a 5 week adventure solo OS. Absolutely loved it.

I've been into motorcycles, parachutes, parasales and other adrenaline fixes.

Love to travel more. Enjoy time with great friends and always enjoy a good movie.

Driven around Australia in a bus for a year.

To keep fit I enjoy my mountain biking. Love being out on the trails.

I have a trade background and have renovated houses.

Now I'm sales and Finance.

Home for me needs to be somewhere you can take your shoes off and relax.

I love to cook beautiful healthy food. It's always the best to come home and enjoy dinner for two.

I am looking for that beautiful someone to share movies , dinners and travel. My wish list is to share good times and laugh.

I don't have any kids of my own. if you do that's fine.

I am independent, honest and caring. Let's have some great times together.

Look forward to chatting soon. M

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 35 - 50 years old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Other Agnostic, New Age, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

if you can describe your self as a glass half full person and would like to pursue something real please say "hi "

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Listen to all types of music. Electronic is my favorite for now. ( Deep house chill out ) :-)
I like to read things which improve my knowledge.
Movies & TV
Action , Romance . Nothing beats a good comedy.
Mountainbiking . Smelling the roses :-)
Other Interests
love to travel

Contact Cheeky4u

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me