skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jan '16

rock68

51, Male, Divorced, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“No oil painting!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

easy going, likes a laugh and a bit of a stir, bit of a rough diamond,but a gem of a bloke!

At a glance

Summary

rock68's

Details

rock68's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green, Black, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown White, Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Blonde, Red, Grey, Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music
Sport
nrl, mma,boxing
Other Interests
up for anything

Contact rock68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me