skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ACossie

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Do you scrunch or fold?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

So I opened with the most ridiculous question I could think of, how did it go? I enjoy a laugh & don't take everything too seriously.

I part own/run 2 restaurants, 3rd soon (hopefully). I work hard & strive to be successful however have learnt how to balance that with other areas of life. I love my job & of course, food. I wouldn't class myself as a "foodie", I can enjoy anything be it simple or complex. Enjoy a night out with good company.

I expect the best out of myself however appreciate that I am not perfect, no-one is. However in the face of imperfection or a mistake, that is where you grow & learn the most. I enjoy & pushing my boundaries now & again. I think that is important in life to really find out who you are as a person.

If I could sum myself up I would say that I always go above & beyond for people. I will put friends/family first, always "that guy" to lend someone a hand.

I know how to unblock a drain, service a car & what to do in the event the tap won't stop dripping in the middle of the night. You could say I'm a reasonably handy individual. I've never done something before I always give it a shot.

At a glance

Summary

ACossie's

Details

ACossie's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 18 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is independent yet appreciates intimacy at the same time. Another thing I'm looking for is someone that can recognise and appreciate that it's the many small things that add up to something bigger are just as important big gestures.

My interests

Music
Matchbox 20, Silverchair, Smashing Pumpkins, Something for Kate
Reading
Mainly just techy articles (related to old career)
Movies & TV
Anything action / sci-fi or thriller is generally good. Don't mind the odd TV series binge.
Sport
Scuda Diving, motorsport, anything really.
Other Interests
Enjoying life, that is an interest right?

Contact ACossie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me