skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CanberraMiss145

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
13 Nov '17

Headline

“Looking for my forever”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a hard working, fun loving, loyal person.

I love my job, and my friends & family mean the most to me. Spare time means catching up with loved ones, seeing movies, going out for meals or experiencing new things!

Not into nightclubs, but do love dinner and drinks out with friends, or having friends over.

I am also into cars, so if you are too that's a bonus :-)

At a glance

Summary

CanberraMiss145's

Details

CanberraMiss145's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 28 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Anything except metal and classical
Reading
Crime novels, romance
Movies & TV
Anything but horror and war stories :-) Favourites are of course chick flicks, but also love comedy. I also love anything crime related- true crime or shows like Law & Order, Wentworth, etc
Sport
V8's... That's it, but I could be introduced to more.
Other Interests
photography, festivals, travel.

Contact CanberraMiss145

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me