skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Live. love. Adventure. Eat. Repeat.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Who am I?

I'm a fun loving, creative, loyal and caring old soul.

I love being around people and engaging in intelligent conversation.

Mind you I still enjoy a good laugh!!

I'm looking for someone who is family orientated, kind, respectful, honest and has strong values but with a sense of humour and a touch of charisma.

I enjoy traveling and the adventures that come with that but I'm also now ready for the next chapter which involves stability and commitment.

In my spare time, I enjoy beach walks, weekends away, brunch and dinner dates and the AFL.

So, who are you?

At a glance

Summary

Nicnac9's

Details

Nicnac9's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine, loyal, family orientated, caring with a dash of fun

My interests

Music
I love lots of genres but tend to listen to dance music, classic anthems from the 80's and 90's and anything that has a great hook and beat and makes me smile
Sport
I don't play sport but love the AFL. Also take an interest in tennis. Love going for walks.

Contact Nicnac9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me