skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
22 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


There is nothing material that measures against the intangibles of love and friendship!


looking for a new adventure and hoping to find someone along the way. Feel free to say hi if you would like to chat and find out about me :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
career & education
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone that is comfortable in their own shell and doesn't try to follow the crowds just to fit in. Not a fan of material things and find attraction in people that want to be with someone because that person makes them genuinely happy regardless of their status or worth in life.

My interests

Thrice, Tool, Atreyu, Kyuss, Chevelle, Alexisonfire, Strungout
Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt Anthology: The Collected Stories, Wizards First Rule
Movies & TV
Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Vikings, The Walking Dead, The Strain, Crime Documentaries, Fantasy Movies
Other Interests
Camping, Fishing, Bush walking, Road Trips

Contact Pagey2014

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me