skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rina27

30, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
13 Nov '17

Headline

“Be patient things will change for better,The world is full of beauty when your heart is full of love . So start and end your day with love and smile.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello
That would be nice to describe myself for a bit.
I like to communicate through a range of behaviours and my expressive movements which are very highly developed. courage is a most important part of my character. Being honest, fair and loyal is my everyday concern. I know what I really want from life. I feel brave to find the things would make me happy, regardless of what others feel is worthwhile or no. with respect to other people I dont compare myself to anybody. So, I work hard to find my own success. I dare to make dramatic changes in the path of my career that will also change my personal life and vice versa. I Try to stay positive, no matter how crazy things are around me. I am happy being alon by myself for sometimes but not for a long, as I enjoy companionship & friendship. I also seem to be vulnerable. My love and relationship is great unless I feel unsettled and unattended when my partner is away from for a long time. In this regard my partner can look forward being the object of a wonderfully faithfull and passionate desire. love, caring and friendship is an inseparable part of my personality. I am passinate to experience having my own family.

At a glance

Summary

Rina27's

Details

Rina27's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 29 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Student
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty, respect & loyalty are most important qualities to me in other people. would be loved to find someone who shares these same values. I need clearly mention that I am sick of players. looking for someone I can trust and develop a good, honest relationship over the time.

My interests

Music
music all the time
Reading
love reading
Movies & TV
exciting movies
Sport
love sport
Other Interests
love dancing, walking, riding bicycle

Contact Rina27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me